Cuba in pictures

We have been back from Cuba for a week now. Life has resumed. Admittedly, we (I) have been busier than usual trying to catch up on things. And the kids started all of their extra-curricular activities this week.

So, I’m following the wisdom of my fellow blogging friend, Shoes On The Wrong Feet, and her Simple Sunday posts, by making my Sunday post simple.

I promise to write more about my trip soon. It’s just a matter of finding the time.

Happy Thanksgiving to my Canadian readers, friends and family.

– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –

While you’re here, enjoying this post, please take a moment to vote for me in the Circle of Moms Top 25 Canadian Moms. Thanks!

10 thoughts on “Cuba in pictures

  1. shoes

    I love it! The sun, the blue sky, the palm trees, the smiles – looks like you guys had a great time.

    I am glad you embraced the simple Sunday post idea. 🙂

    Reply

Share your thoughts! I love to read what you have to say.

