A great big THANK YOU

Voting ended today for the Circle of Moms Top 25 Canadian Moms.

I didn’t make it into the Top 25.

But I made it as far as #32. And that’s because of you. Thank you.

I’m humbled by your support.

I don’t remember exactly, but I think I started around #77. Thanks to everyone’s dedication to voting daily, I climbed to #32.

It might not be the Top 25, but Life Takes Over held its ground and made a steady climb. Thank you to everyone who was a part of that.

Image courtesy of David Castillo Dominici / FreeDigitalPhotos.net

6 thoughts on “A great big THANK YOU

Share your thoughts! I love to read what you have to say.

