The Power of Love

When I think I am alone, God sends me a reminder.

When I think I have done wrong or could do better, God lets me know that I’m doing my best; that as long as I keep my heart open and bring love to the table, I’m doing good.

♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥

Today, as I rushed through life, stressing about things that stress me out (pick from the pile; there are many things right now from which to choose), and fought with my husband over things that we shouldn’t be fighting about, and got annoyed with my kids for little things they did that slowed my frantic pace to the finish line, I looked for a reminder. I searched in the madness and the anger and the exhaustion for something that would tie up the loose ends of at least one part of my scattered self.

I found it here:

The Power of Love

One thought on “The Power of Love

Share your thoughts! I love to read what you have to say.

