Kidz Bop in Canada

Kidz Bop, the #1 U.S. kids’ music brand is coming to Canada from July 1-4.

With summer upon us and camp not starting quite yet, I was thinking I would check this out with my kids.

Kids Bop will be performing at

Canada’s Wonderland on July 4th and they will be at the Toys R Us Sherway location and Vaughan Mills on July 3rd to promote their new album, available July 16.

I think we’ll be heading to Toys R Us to check them out. My kids love music and to see a live group perform, they would love that!

Got plans on July 3rd? Maybe we’ll see you there!

Share your thoughts! I love to read what you have to say.

